December 2022

 

Date Event
2022-12-02 (Fri) Paraprofessional Training/Refresher day - New Staff [Spero Academy]
2022-12-13 (Tue) Accountability Committee Meeting [Spero Academy] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-12-16 (Fri) MPLS Info Session [Spero Academy] — 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
2022-12-20 (Tue) Finance Committee [Spero Academy] — 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
2022-12-23 (Fri) School and Office Closed [Spero Academy]
2022-12-26 (Mon) No School - Winter Break [Spero Academy]
School and Office Closed [Spero Academy]
2022-12-27 (Tue) No School - Winter Break [Spero Academy]
Spero Academy Board Meeting [Spero Academy] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-12-28 (Wed) No School - Winter Break [Spero Academy]
2022-12-29 (Thu) No School - Winter Break [Spero Academy]
2022-12-30 (Fri) No School - Winter Break [Spero Academy]
School and Office Closed [Spero Academy]