Spero Academy Calendar

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 2 Thursday

July 3 Friday

July 4 Saturday

July 5 Sunday

July 6 Monday

July 7 Tuesday

July 8 Wednesday

July 9 Thursday

July 10 Friday

Spero Academy

Marketing Committee

Friday, July 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 11 Saturday

July 12 Sunday

July 13 Monday

Spero Academy

Governance Committee

Monday, July 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 14 Tuesday

Spero Academy

Accountability Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 15 Wednesday

July 16 Thursday

July 17 Friday

July 18 Saturday

July 19 Sunday

July 20 Monday

July 21 Tuesday

Spero Academy

Facilities Committee

Tuesday, July 21 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Spero Academy

Finance Committee

Tuesday, July 21 @ 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 22 Wednesday

July 23 Thursday

July 24 Friday

July 25 Saturday

July 26 Sunday

July 27 Monday

July 28 Tuesday

Spero Academy

Spero Academy Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 28 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 29 Wednesday

July 30 Thursday

July 31 Friday