Contact Us/Location

Spero Academy is located in a residential area of Northeast Minneapolis with easy access to Interstates 94 and 35W as well as Lowry, University, and Washington Avenues.

Our Address Is:

2701 California Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-465-8600 (Direct Line)
612-465-8603 (Fax)
www.spero.academy

Administration:

Diane Pangal
Interim Executive Director

dpangal@spero.academy
612-465-8633

Edi Becerra Beltran
Operations Manager
ebecerra@spero.academy
612-465-8600

Erin Giebink
Accountability Coordinator
MARSS Coordinator
egiebink@spero.academy
612-465-8605

Lindsay Montana

Administrative Assistant 

lmontana@spero.academy

612-465-8600, Ext 0

 

Susan Scheller
Academic Director
504 Coordinator
sscheller@spero.academy
612-465-8634

Kelly Tiedemann
Special Education Director
ktiedemann@spero.academy
612-465-8604

Alexandria Ward
Special Education Coordinator
award@spero.academy
612-465-8634

Lindsay Montana

Administrative Assistant 

lmontana@spero.academy

612-465-8600, Ext 0

Rachel Flores

Administrative Assistant

rflores@spero.academy

612-465-8600

Health Services:

Roxann Manaen, R.N.
School Nurse
rmanaen@spero.academy
612-465-8600

Devin Taylor
Third Party Billing, School Nutritian 
dtaylor@spero.academy
612-465-8600

Facilities:

John Call
Building Manager
jcall@spero.academy
612-465-8600

Transportation:

Contemporary Transportation
(612) 332-2888

http://contemporarytransportation.net

Spero Academy Concern/Complaint Procedure
Spero Academy Concern/Complaint Form