Administration

Diane Pangal
Executive Director

dpangal@spero.academy
612-465-8633

Alexandria Beccera
Principal
abeccera@spero.academy
612-465-8634

Academic Department:

Susan Scheller
Academic Director
504 Coordinator
sscheller@spero.academy
612-465-8634

Kelly Tiedemann
Special Education Director
ktiedemann@spero.academy
612-465-8604

Hannah Miller

Special Education Coordinator

hmiller@spero.academy

612-465-8600, Ext. 682

Brittany Crouse

Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)

bcrouse@spero.academy

612-465-8600

Operations Department:

Edi Becerra Beltran
Operations Coordinator
ebecerra@spero.academy
612-465-8601

Devin Taylor
Data & Policy Coordinator
dtaylor@spero.academy
612-465-8600, Ext 136

 

Lindsay Montana

HR/Food and Nutrition Specialist

lmontana@spero.academy

612-465-8600, Ext 0

Rachel Flores

Operations Specialist

rflores@spero.academy

612-465-8600, Ext 0

Health Services:

Roxann Manaen, R.N.
School Nurse
rmanaen@spero.academy
612-465-8635

Kateva Jackson

Health Service Assistant

kjackson@spero.academy

612-465-8600

Facilities:

John Call
Building Manager
jcall@spero.academy
612-465-8600, Ext 684