Spero Academy Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

13

December 13 Tuesday

Spero Academy

Accountability Committee Meeting

Tuesday, December 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

16

December 16 Friday

Spero Academy

MPLS Info Session

Friday, December 16 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

Spero Academy

Finance Committee

Tuesday, December 20 @ 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

Spero Academy

School and Office Closed

Friday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

Spero Academy

No School - Winter Break

Monday, December 26 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Spero Academy

School and Office Closed

Monday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

Spero Academy

Spero Academy Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

Spero Academy

School and Office Closed

Friday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Saturday