Contact Us/Location

 

Spero Academy is located in a residential area of Northeast Minneapolis with easy access to Interstates 94 and 35W as well as Broadway, University, and Washington Avenues.

Our Address Is:

2701 California Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55418
612-465-8600 (Direct Line)
612-465-8603 (Fax)
www.spero.academy

Administration:

Curtis G. (Chipp) Windham
Director
cwindham@spero.academy
612-465-8601

Susan Scheller
Assistant Director / Academic Coordinator
504 Coordinator
sscheller@spero.academy
612-465-8634

Edi Becerra Beltran
Administrative Assistant
ebecerra@spero.academy
612-465-8600

Erin Giebink
Accountability Coordinator
MARSS Coordinator
egiebink@spero.academy
612-465-8605

Diane James
Operations Coordinator
djames@spero.academy
612-465-8633

Kelly Tiedemann
Special Education Coordinator
ktiedemann@spero.academy
612-465-8604

Alexandria Ward
Special Education Manager
award@spero.academy
612-465-8634

Social Work:

Jamie Hepner, MSW, LGSW 
School Social Worker
jhepner@spero.academy
612-465-8632

Health Services:

Tara Meyer, R.N.
School Nurse
Third Party Billing Coordinator
tmeyer@spero.academy
612-465-8600, ext. 308

Devin Taylor
Health Service Assistant
dtaylor@spero.academy
612-465-8600

Roxann Manaen, R.N.
Health Service Assistant
rmanaen@spero.academy
612-465-8600

Facilities:

John Call
Building Manager
jcall@spero.academy
612-465-8600

Transportation:

Contemporary Transportation
(612) 332-2888

http://contemporarytransportation.net

Spero Academy Complaint and/or Concern Procedure
Spero Academy Concern/Complaint Form